Blog will resume shortly
December 1, 2009, 10:55 am
Filed under: Thoughts

I have been very quiet lately on blogging. Well, the reason is that I was passing the comprehensive examinations of my PhD. Now the good news is that I got them, so I am officially PhD candidate. Yeah!

The other good news is that I should be able to keep you posted concerning the website improvements and developments. We are preparing a new design for the website, with updates on the new genera that have been described recently. Hopefully, it should be ready before the end of the year…

 

 


1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Many congratulations, Benoit!

Comment by myrmecos




Leave a Reply

